Doctoring

We’re going doctoring today. Hunny I both have appointments, and the boy’s throat & stomach have started acting up again : ( So he’s going with us – our doctor’s office has a wonderful walk-in policy. The problem being Hunny & the boy see the same doctor & I see a different one. Why is that a problem, you ask..? Hunny can just take him in with him and be done! Yeah, ok. Problem..? Hunny isn’t the most, shall we say sympathetic..? when it comes to the boy being ill…

He tries, don’t get me wrong. He just doesn’t succeed real well… Oh well, we’ll figger it out, and I’ll letcha know how it works out…I’m supposed to be getting tattooed today, too, but with the boy sick, I dunno what’s going to happen with that, either : (

Anyways, I’ll catch ya up when I get home to stay 🙂

See ya laterzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!

2 Comments »

  1. Hope you all have a clean bill of health! I friggin hate going to the doctor…

  2. 2

    Did you feel me cringe when I read the word, “tattoo?” Please do not tell me anything about tattooing, I’ll stop breathing and and dieeeeee…
    Huh..? What..? Cringe..? Why..? I promise they don’y make you stop breathing & die – look at me! But you don’t need any, I have enough for both of us…LOL
    bb
    dawtch


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

